First Post for We Fancy Books Blog + Giveaway!

Yes guys after all the hustle of choosing the blog template choosing the blog name we are now here! I really can’t believe this, we are currently running!! Yes hopefully we really are Lol. So to start of let me introduce you the admins behind We Fancy Books.

Photobucket

Tell Me Something About Yourself:

Name: Merlino Atanacio Jr. a.k.a “Jayjay” which is my Nickname.
Age: I’m 23yrs of age. *grins*
Location: Philippines
Favorite Book Genre: Young Adult

The Blurb:

“I love writing but I mostly read. Some of my favorite series are The Mortal Instruments Series and The Iron Fey Series.”

Follow Me:

Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket

Photobucket

Tell Me Something About Yourself:

Name: Maricar O. Mari
Nickname: marz
Age: 19 years old
Location: Philippines
Book Genres: Young-adult, crime fiction, thriller, fantasy, romance
Authors: Sidney Sheldon, Beth Revis, Cassandra Clare, Alyson Noel, Sophie Kinsella, Tabitha Suzuma, Nicholas Sparks

The Blurb:

“Books are now my best friends. One day, I’ll set up my own library full of books I love. And jsyk, (this might be an unnecessary information for this blog), but I’m an extremely huge Vanessa Hudgens fan. ♥”

Follow me:

Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket

Photobucket

Tell Me Something About Yourself:

Name: Era M. Penera
Nickname: Err, Rra
Age: 16 years old
Location: Philippines
Book Genres: Anything…
Authors: Anyone who can write decent stories!

The Blurb:

I just feel like reading is kinda fun! While I’m on it, I get to be in a different world where I can be someone else! I know you know what I mean.

Follow me:


~GIVEAWAY ANNOUNCEMENT~

Yes we have a Giveaway! We are giveaway away a “$10 Amazon Gift Card” on a lucky follower! This is International so everybody can join.

The Deets:

  • Open International
  • Must be a follower to Enter
  • Leave a comment with your email address

    Extra Entries:

  • +1 Follow us on Twitter.
  • +1 Grab our badge and put it in your blog.
  • +1 Follow us on Networked Blogs.
  • +1 Like us on Facebook.
  • +1 Blog Post
  • +1 Tweet *leave link*

    One winner will get a $10 Amazon GC and will be choosen by random.org
    Ends May 18th
    All Extra Entries are Optional.


    UPDATE

    I’m now adding $20 Barnes & Nobles GC for another winner if we get pass 100 followers before the contest ends. So guys please promote and get a chance to win these prizes.

  • Advertisements
    This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

    83 responses to “First Post for We Fancy Books Blog + Giveaway!

    1. Grats on your blog!+1 Follow us on Twitter.(@monkeygirlsavin)

+1 Follow us on Networked Blogs. (Monkeygirl Savings)+1 Like us on Facebook.(Monkeygirl Savings)monkeygirlsavings @ rocketmail.com

    2. Congrats on your new blog!!!! *nods at Jayjay*GFC followerNB follower and Facebook liker = Velle SauvaTweeted=http://twitter.com/IvaliceAlliance/status/65348171542437888sauvadeavelle @ yahoo dot com

    3. Congratulations on your brand new blog! I am an offical follower now so I will be back to haunt this blog…GFC: Ladyvampire2u+1 Facebook Like: Aprille Shadowspeak+1 Networked Blog: Aprille Shadowspeak+1 Twitter: LadyVampire2u= 4 EntriesThanks!LadyVampire2u AT gmail DOT com

    4. Can you make the GC for the book depository if it's an international winner? :)Thank you for the opportunity and congrats on your blog!!kah_cherub at hotmail dot com

    5. Congratulations on the launch of your blog!!Cherry Mischievouscherrymischif-soldier [at] yahoo [dot] comFollower. GFC name is Cherry.

    6. Congratulations on your new blog and welcome to the blogosphere. I hope the blog gives all of you a lot of pleasure.I have joined as a Follower via GFC.Thanks for starting off with a giveaway and hope it gets you a lot of Follower.Carol Tbuddytho {at} gmail DOT com

    7. I just want to say congratulations for your new blog. I'm from Philippines too. Looking forward for more reviews on this site. Happy Blogging ^__^http://blackplume.wordpress.com/

    8. What a great giveaway thank you so much!+1 GFC follower/latishajean+1 Twitter follower/latishajean+1 Facebook follower/latisha D+1 Networked blogs/latisha D+1 Tweeted toohttp://twitter.com/#!/latishajean/status/66939492044513280tishajean@ charter.net

    9. congrats! And thanks for the chance to win!I'm a follower as mikki-mano ;)+1 twitter follower @mikkimano+1 facebook follower: Mikki Manó+1 network follower as Mikki Manómikki-mano@hotmail.com

    10. I like your template! :] Just thought I'd say that.+1 – GFC Follower {Sierra Cullen.♥}+1 – Twitter Follower {@sierrabellaaa}+1 – Facebook 'Like' {Sierra S.}ittssierraily(at)yahoo(dot)com

    11. I'd love to enter! I'm a new follower.# +1 Follow us on Twitter @aikchien# +1 Grab our badge and put it in your blog.http://the-bookaholics.blogspot.com # +1 Follow us on Networked Blogs. – Aik Chien# +1 Like us on Facebook – Aik Chien# +1 Tweethttp://twitter.com/#!/aichien/status/67072821314072576aikychien at yahoo dot com

    12. Hey girls 🙂 +1 Follow us on Twitter – Follower name BookPforLife +1 Grab our badge and put it in your blog – http://bookpassionforlife.blogspot.com/+1 Follow us on Networked Blogs – Name Donna Rushton +1 Like us on Facebook. – Donna Rushton +1 Blog Post – http://bookpassionforlife.blogspot.com/2011/05/weekly-update-8.html (At the bottom of the post) +1 Tweet – http://twitter.com/#!/BookPforLife/status/67104620324982784Email: bookpassion11@gmail.com Thanks for the giveaway – Donna 🙂

    13. Welcome to the book blogging world 🙂 I'm following on twitter, google friend connect, and networked blogs! My email is dorolerium at gmail dot com (sorry, don't want any spam scrapers!)Thanks for having a giveaway and for stopping by my blog!

    14. +1 Networked Blog Follower: SpadesHigh ReadsGFC Follower: SpadesHighReads+1 Twitter Follower: SpadesHigh+1 Like Facebook: SpadesHigh ReadsTValeros18 @ gmail DOT comThank you!!

    15. This is such a cool blog! Thanks for the giveaway!GFC: DebzEmail: debzbookshelf @ gmail . comBlog(grabbed your button!): debzbookshelf.blogspot.com

    16. thanks for the giveaway! I'm now following as "andrea b"+1 Following on Twitter. (@andreadbc)+1 Like on Facebook. (Andrea Br_____)adbcoz(at)gmail(dot)com

    Leave a Reply

    