Book Blogger Hop #1 by TheJay2xA

Book Blogger Hop

RULES:
Your blog should have content related to books, including, but not limited to book reviews.
1. Enter your book blog link in the Linky List below, including the genre that you review!
In your link, please state the main genre that you review: eclectic, contemp. fiction, ya, paranormal, mystery, non-fiction, etc.
Example: Crazy-for-Books (contemp. adult fiction)
2. Post about the Hop on your blog. Spread the word about the book party! The more the merrier! In your blog post, answer the following question (new question each week!).

If you have a suggestion for a future HOP question, click here to fill out the form! Thanks!

This weeks question comes from Twitter! Thanks to Melissa (aka Miel_et_Lait) who blogs at Miel et Lait.

“Which book blogger would you most like to meet in real life?”

My Answer:
I would really love to meet Parajunkee
and Rachel Clarke a.k.a Fiktshun. This two bloggers are two of the bloggers I look up to. For some reason I really like them, I find them down to earth and they engage through twitter which I totally admire cause some bloggers tends to be a snob *I’m not naming dropping* though I don’t know if they would like to meet me but then if I was given a chance then why. I would love to them about books and blogging which I’m totally into right now πŸ™‚

PLEASE DON’T FORGET TO JOIN OUR GIVEAWAY!

It’s up till the May 15th

Join
HERE

4 responses to “Book Blogger Hop #1 by TheJay2xA

Leave a Reply

