Waiting On Wednesday #2 by addictedToV

“Waiting On” Wednesday is a weekly event, hosted by Breaking The Spine, that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating.

This week’s pre-publication “can’t-wait-to-read” selection is:


Never Have I Ever
by Sara Shepard
Expected publication: August 2nd 2011 by HarperCollins

Book description to come.


Why I’m waiting for it?
After reading The Lying Game, I’m officially hooked to teen mystery novels! Sara Shepard is such a well-crafted author and I’m dying to read her other works. I have no doubt this books will be as exciting as the first one, since The Lying Game left us with a whole bunch of questions in mind. I can’t wait for another round of suspense, thrill and creepiness! (: Haa, and I just wanna commend the cover. The Lying Game’s cover is sooo beautiful and unique and Never Have I Ever is even beyond appealing! 😀

PLEASE DON’T FORGET TO JOIN OUR GIVEAWAY!

It’s up till the May 15th

Join
HERE

6 responses to “Waiting On Wednesday #2 by addictedToV

  1. Great pick! I haven't read this series, but I've heard good things about it.Thanks for stopping by my WoW too! :)Love your blog too btw, very pretty! 🙂 I'm a new follower on GFC, Facebook, and Network Blogs.P.S. I'm jealous you're reading Divergent right now! lol Mine is at hold at the library still. How are you liking it?

Leave a Reply

