It’s Monday! What Are You Reading #2 by Era Penera

It’s Monday! What are you reading is a weekly meme that comes to us from Sheila at Book Journey. To participate, simply post what you finished reading in the past week and what you plan to read this week. It is a good way to find other books you may enjoy reading. After you write your post, head over to Sheila’s blog to leave your post’s link on the link entry form at the bottom of the What are you reading? post.


What I Finished


Guild Hunter Series, #2: Archangel’s Kiss by Nalini Singh

Ashfall by Mike Mullin
My Review

Ultraviolet by R.J. Anderon

What I’m Reading

Guild Hunter Series, #3: Archangel’s Consort by Nalini Singh

Synopsis

Vampire hunter Elena Deveraux and her lover, the lethally beautiful archangel Raphael, have returned home to New York only to face an uncompromising new evil…

A vampire has attacked a girls’ school—the assault one of sheer, vicious madness—and it is only the first act. Rampant bloodlust takes vampire after vampire, threatening to make the streets run with blood. Then Raphael himself begins to show signs of an uncontrolled rage, as inexplicable storms darken the city skyline and the earth itself shudders.

The omens are suddenly terrifyingly clear.

An ancient and malevolent immortal is rising. The violent winds whisper her name: Caliane. She has returned to reclaim her son, Raphael. Only one thing stands in her way: Elena, the consort who must be destroyed…


-Goodreads


To Read Next

That’s always the question, eh?
Join our awesome Splash into Summer Giveaway Hop!

11 responses to “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading #2 by Era Penera

  1. Thanks for the follow and I am following you back. I love anything by Nalini Singh and just got the news that Kiss of Snow has shipped. I know what I'll be doing as soon as it arrives. I just got Ultraviolet from NetGalley and have added it to my stack. Happy reading!

  2. Thanks for dropping by my blog and following. I am also following you. I have Ashfall and Ultraviolet on my To Be Reviewed list. Here is my Monday List~ Paul

  3. I'm following. Great list of books, I have Ultraviolet coming up soon and I like Nalini Singh's writing. Have you read her psy-changeling series? Have a great week and happy reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

