It’s Monday! What Are You Reading #4 by TheJay2xA

It’s Monday! What are you reading is a weekly meme that comes to us from Sheila at Book Journey. To participate, simply post what you finished reading in the past week and what you plan to read this week. It is a good way to find other books you may enjoy reading. After you write your post, head over to Sheila’s blog to leave your post’s link on the link entry form at the bottom of the What are you reading? post.


What I Finished

[REVIEW TO COME]
What I’m Reading


Synopsis
A zombie who yearns for a better life ends up falling in love—with a human—in this astonishingly original debut novel.

R is a zombie. He has no memories, no identity, and no pulse, but he has dreams. He doesn’t enjoy killing people; he enjoys riding escalators and listening to Frank Sinatra. He is a little different from his fellow Dead.

Not just another zombie novel, Warm Bodies is funny, scary, and deeply moving.


-Goodreads



To Read Next



Join our awesome Splash into Summer Giveaway Hop!
14 responses to “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading #4 by TheJay2xA

  1. Thanks for visiting me at Hands and Home, I am now following you back. Warm Bodies has been on my TBR list for a little while. I'm looking forward to your review of it!

  2. I loved the Vampire Academy series, each book just gets better (and bigger lol) Warm Bodies sounds great, adding it to my wishlist. Have a great week and happy reading 🙂

  3. I got the first three of the Vampire Academy series a bit ago and think I'll start on them hopefully in the next few weeks. I really like the cover for WARM BODIES but for me Meyer isn't a ringing endorsement. Still, I think I'll put it on my list.

Leave a Reply

