[Thoughts & Rants] JACE WAYLAND IS CASTED!

YES ITS OFFICIAL! 
WE HAVE A JACE WAYLAND!

After all the BUZZ and talk of who will play as Jace Wayland in the movie adaptation of a popular book of Cassandra Clare, The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones. It’s been a long wait and now they just announced who will play the most coveted role of Jace Wayland. Jamie Bower is now officially will play Jace Wayland!
Ohh my! I can’t believe this news as of this very moment! Jace Wayland is CASTED in the persona of Jamie Bower so far I really haven’t watch any of his movie/s but all I can say is that if the producers thinks that he fits the role of Jace Wayland I’m so up for it! I believe he has the skills and the angst to pull up the role of Jace! I’m excited for the movie and looking forward for the movie to get rolling!
Disappointed for Alex Pettyfer not being Jace Wayland? well I would definitely say YES but then there’s nothing I can really do about it, the fact that the producers thinks that Jamie is a good Jace I’m totally freaking about it! for Alex passing the role of Jace Wayland? fuck him haha no joke I love Alex so much! sorry for the profanity there but thats my initial reaction he just passed the opportunity of playing this awesome character. he chooses another project over TMI well too bad people are actually rooting for him to play the role.
Cassie Clare likes Jamie Bower as Jace? Yes she likes Jamie as Jace and I think that once an author acknowledges an actor that would play the character that she wrote, it’s like a sign for the fans to stop the hate messages LOL. I mean HELLO fans, I know you have your own actor you’re rooting for the character of Jace but then even the author have no say for who will play as her character. So I suggest to stop all the hate messages/tweets and just embrace who Jace is!
HERE ARE SOME OF CASSANDRA’S TWEETS ABOUT JAMIE

NOW WHO’S EXCITED FOR THE CITY OF BONES MOVIE? I KNOW I AM!
JAMIE WOULD BE REALLY GREAT WITH LILY COLLINS!

Photobucket

5 responses to “[Thoughts & Rants] JACE WAYLAND IS CASTED!

  1. I had to look the actor up cause I didn't recognize the name and then after seeing the picture I thought "he's the scrawny guy who plays King Arthur on Camelot!". I hope he buffs up for the role, start eating Jamie!

  2. i also wanted alex pettyfer to play Jace, cause it's been a Buzz that he is offered for the role, *sighs*. I don't actually know Jamie, i never seen any of his movies, i know he plays caius in new moon, but we didn't get to see him act there. but he kinda delivers this "bad boy" aura. and a "bad boy" aura is a must if you are to play Jace. i actually can't wait for CoB OMG! 😀

Leave a Reply

