Feature & Follow Friday 6.02.2011

This week’s featured blog is 

To join the fun and make now book blogger friends, just follow these simple rules:
If you are new to the #FF fun, Feature & Follow Friday is a blog hop that expands your blog following by a join effort between bloggers. First you leave your name here and then you visit as many blogs as you can and tell them hi in their comments. You follow them, they follow you. Win. Win.

Now to make this #FF interesting we do a FEATURE blogger. The Feature bloggers are chosen randomly from participants in the Follow Friday or through twitter and blog introductions. If you are interested in becoming a Feature let me know!

Q. What are you doing to prepare for an upcoming zombie apocalypse and/or the return of Mel Gibson to the silver screen? (Both of which could be terrifying.)


I seriously don’t know anything about Zombies! But I think the fact that I watched Zombieland makes me prepare! As for Mel Gibson O___O… whatever!

~HAPPY FRIDAY TO EVERYONE~
22 responses to “Feature & Follow Friday 6.02.2011

  1. How can you not know anything about zombies? All they do is eat brains, not much to know! ;)New Follower from FFHave a good weekend!~Eceyhttp://ecered.tumblr.com/

  2. Never saw Zombieland, I'm not a zombie fan but I did see the second Resident Evil movie so hopefully that will help me out a bit. I've learned to leave silent girls standing in an empty room alone, don't split up from the group and always save 1 bullet just in case all hope is lost.SandyMy latest post: Press Release – Pariah by Aron Warner

  3. Thanks for stopping by my blog and leaving a comment. I'm returning the follow. I love your blog design. 🙂 Happy Friday!Aimeehttp://gettingyourreadonaimeebrown.blogspot.com/

  4. As the saying goes – the best defense is a good offense. I’ve got that covered! My preparations for the zombie apocalypse are not just intricate, they’re stylish. I’m not talking “last stand” stuff here. I mean to lure in the zombies and slaughter them wholesale while we sip champagne and watch. How am I going to do that? Follow me back to my blog at http://www.howardsherman.net and read all about it. Thank G-d it’s Follow Friday! Howard Sherman, Implementorhttp://www.howardsherman.net

  5. I definitely think Zombieland had all the instructions we need for a zombie apocalypse. I'm a new follower through Follow Friday, hope you'll come and check out my blog as well.

Leave a Reply

