Feature & Follow Friday

Hi Guys *waves* Yes! it’s our time to shine~ We are the feature blogger of the week for Parajunkie’s View
Something about We Fancy Books

We are a group of Bloggers who mainly do YA reviews, we live in the Philippines πŸ™‚

now for the Question:

Do you have a book BFF? Someone that you can pass a book on to and you know they’ll just love it if you loved it?

I don’t know. I guess so. Yes.

Yes, Definitely! If you may ask me and addictedToV are classmates so we talk about books and recommend books to each other.

“She won’t be able to answer this question cause she’s still at her dance practice”

Feature & Follow Friday is hosted by 

Parajunkee’s View & Alison Can Read if you want to join just visit

61 responses to “Feature & Follow Friday

  1. Hey Guys! Woo hoo for being the featured blog! I definitely have a book bestie! She's my real life bestie, and I LOVE sharing my books with her! She shares back, so it's a real win win!!Have a great weekend!!

  2. Congrats on your feature! I'm a new follower.I do exchange books with by best friend, although they are mostly audio book downloads because we currently live in different states. We even went to Forks, WA together check out the Twilight locations once…now that is friendship!Holjo @ Pedantic Phookawww.pedanticphooka.com

  3. Congrats on the feature! I'm new to #FF (this is my second time), but I'm having a blast! Check out my response to the question posed by Parajunkee's View. (http://andinovelista.blogspot.com/)For me, unfortunately, I have no one to share my book lovin' with. :O( Except all of you fellow bloggers! Group hug! ~andi

  4. Congrats on being featured! My book BFF is my BFF haha. We read a lot together and when I think I've read a book she would love I always share that with her.Bookgirl @ My Book Addiction

  5. I have bookie BFF's, a small, private forum of 10. We discuss and recommend books, but sharing's out because of the distance – we're all over the world, and we'd rather spend our money on new books than shipping. :)Have fun on your Feature day! πŸ™‚Dark Side of the Covers

  6. New Followers (FF) I love your blog design! My mom is probably my book BFF, we love lots of the same books, otherwise I have ton rely on other bloggers for good book discussions.

  7. I pass along books to my best friend and my daughter. I'm a new follower from Follow Friday. Hope to see you on my blog! Donnahttp://mylife-in-stories.blogspot.com

  8. Congratulations on being the featured blogger this week on Follow Friday, I'm an old follower. I have two book BFFs. My sister enjoys most of the same what I call "chick lit" that I do. Then my friend I work with, we read a lot of the same YA books.

  9. Congrats on the feature πŸ™‚ New follower.Book BFFs.. hm. Maybe. The trouble is, I will read just about anything so whereas one of my friends adores YA paranormal fiction, another loves magical realism and epic fantasy, another is hooked on contemporary fiction.. but I know that within those genres, yes, we're probably pretty similar.Once Upon A Time

  10. Hey! FF follower, prior to you being featured, by the way πŸ˜€ And congrats for that, it's awesome!I love the fact this is a friends blog; I'm all alone over at mine…*sigh*p.s.: I am commenting with my themes blogspot ID, because I HATE to use openID and my blog is self-hosted…

  11. Congrats to being a feature πŸ˜€ I'm also Filipina living in Australia and LOVE YA books…glad to finally meet y'all πŸ™‚ Looking forward to following your blog πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

