August R.A.K Wrap Up

Book Soulmates
Random Act of Kindness hosted by Book Soulmates.
This month I sent out 2 RAKs
I sent Maria @ Reading is the Ultimate Aphrodisiac.
Replay by Keira Lea

and
Between by Cyndi Tefft

In return I was contacted by Jamie from Bumps in the Road which I was not expecting, she asked for my address for a surprise mystery package which until now is still not coming… shipping takes long šŸ™‚ hoping to receive it soon! follow her on Bumps in the Road!
with the success of #TeamKilt from the EPIC YA Crush Tourney. I added Shade and Shift on my wishlist since my bookstore is a bum not to sell it and I’m really dying to meet this Zachary. and so the the awesome sauce Brooke of Brooke Reports contacted me via Twitter asking for my address <3. as i’m DYING to read it, unfortunately it has still not been delivered but i’m waiting!!!! Stalk her at her blog Brooke Reports

also another mystery package from Joy @ Joyous Reads I actually know this but I prefer not to say it, all I can say is that it’s a book bloggers dream to have this! šŸ˜‰ still hasn’t arrived yet but I’m looking forward for this one! She owns me BIG TIME for this one! Stalk her on her blog @ Joyous Reads I heard she’ll be having a giveaway… soon for the September book shopping list! Make sure to check her out, she loves giving away stuff šŸ™‚

What did you get this month? are you one of the lucky people who got struck by a RAK? Show us your RAKs on the comments šŸ™‚ we would love to hear from you!

3 responses to “August R.A.K Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

