Feature & Follow Friday


This week’s featured blogger is

To join the fun and make now book blogger friends, just follow these simple rules:

If you are new to the #FF fun, Feature & Follow Friday is a blog hop that expands your blog following by a join effort between bloggers. First you leave your name here and then you visit as many blogs as you can and tell them hi in their comments. You follow them, they follow you. Win. Win.
Now to make this #FF interesting we do a FEATURE blogger. The Feature bloggers are chosen randomly from participants in the Follow Friday or through twitter and blog introductions. If you are interested in becoming a Feature let me know!


Q. Have you ever wanted a villain to win at the end of a story? If so, which one??
Hmm another hard question… but I would go for… 


LORD VOLDEMORT!
I always wanted to know would happen if he won over Harry.
I’ll ask you the same question, which one is yours?let me know in the comments πŸ™‚
Happy Friday to everyone! *waves*

15 responses to “Feature & Follow Friday

  1. Oh, that's a brilliant idea! I'm not saying I wanted Voldemort to win (even if it did mean Hermione would die a slow, painful death), but I'd love to read the version where he won. I genuinely wish Ms Rowling would write it πŸ™‚

  2. LOL! This is the first Voldermort I've seen as an answer and it made me laugh. All the HP fans (myself included) would be in uproar! I always wonder what the bad guys would do after they win. I mean if everyone is dead…where's the fun??Thanks for following. Am returning the favour πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

