Feature & Follow Friday

This week’s featured blogger is

Confuzzled Books

To join the fun and make now book blogger friends, just follow these simple rules:

If you are new to the #FF fun, Feature & Follow Friday is a blog hop that expands your blog following by a join effort between bloggers. First you leave your name here and then you visit as many blogs as you can and tell them hi in their comments. You follow them, they follow you. Win. Win.
Now to make this #FF interesting we do a FEATURE blogger. The Feature bloggers are chosen randomly from participants in the Follow Friday or through twitter and blog introductions. If you are interested in becoming a Feature let me know!

Q: If you could have characters from a particular book meet and form an epic storyline with characters from a particular TV series, which would you choose and why?

Hmm I honestly have lots to choose from but I think I would like to see the Vincent of Die For Me and Cassie Blake from The Secret Circle. I mean Revenants and a Witch? I wonder what are the possibilities! I think it would be the EPIC star crossed lover theme. Two paranormal characters bound to the secrecy of their race, a forbidden love, what else is to look for? I think it would be a kick ass story. If you watch The Secret Circle I think you know that Cassie lost her parents right? Well I think Vincent would be a good companion to Cassie, if you’ve read Die For Me I think you know that the guy is literally a SWOON! I love Vincent and I think pairing him with Cassie would be a one hell of a storyline.


Here is Cassie Blake and my virtual Vincent 😉

 


Which character from a book would you pair with TV series character?
Let us know in the comment!

Happy Friday to everyone! *waves*

 

7 responses to “Feature & Follow Friday

  1. Hopping through for Feature & Follow Friday. Stop by Pedantic Phooka for a $25 Amazon Giftcard giveaway this weekend.Have a great weekend!Holjo @ Pedantic Phookahttp://www.pedanticphooka.com

  2. Not sure of how this works, but I'm here, I'm following and if you like Cassandra Clare's books you're welcome to our blog! CM It's in spanish but Google translator would sufice, plus we have this amazing photo galleries about the series 🙂 Now, I'm reading this over again to know what else I should do 🙂 Have a nice friday you all!

Leave a Reply

