Spooktactacular Giveaway Hop

Spooktacular Giveaway Hop – Oct 24th to 31st – Co-hosted by Rhianna @  TheDiaryofaBookworm

I’ve got great prizes for you, there will be two winners!


Giveaway #1


15$ in Books
Your choice of an Amazon.com Gift card or up to $10 in Books shipped from The Book Depository.
Open Internationally as long as The Book Depository ships to your country.

Giveaway #2

1 Horror theme book of choice from the ff:
Undead by Kirsty McKay
Pride and Prejudice and Zombies by Seth Grahame-Smith
Damage by Anya Parrish
Dead Inside: Do Not Enter by Lost Zombies

Find all the participating blogs here

 To Enter just fill up the FORM

GIVEAWAY ENDED!

PLEASE DON’T FORGET TO ENTER OURFOLLOWER APPRECIATION GIVEAWAY!Ends 10/31/ 11

92 responses to “Spooktactacular Giveaway Hop

  1. I've never been a huge fan of horroe, really. If I had to choose a book, it would likely either be something by Stephen King (maybe Needful Things?) or his son(!) Joe Hill. I recently read Heart-Shaped Box. I thought it was a great modern day ghost story.

  2. I love horror mmovies, not sure how to pick just one, maybe either the Scream series or Final Destination, or the Paranormal Activity series. As for books, It by Stephen King is my all time favorite horror book.

  3. Fright Night, the original with Wm. Ragsdale and Rodney McDowell, is my favorite horror movie. The new fright Night with Colin Farrell was pretty good too.

  4. *runs screaming into the room – the horror the madness the insanity!* I will not succumb oh no no no *clutches at bleeding nose caused by the sheer length of that blog hop list**slithers over to the book pile and frantically starts snatching at books to staunch the flow of blood – you didn't want these did you?*favorite creepy movie? Mirror MaskPabkins @ Mission to Read

  5. My favorite horror movie is Silence of the Lambs, it's just so creepy – and although I've never seen any of the other ones in the series, I am just too much of a wimp to see Hannibal Lector out of that cage and roaming free 0_0 haha but Anthony Hopkins is SUCH an amazing actor!Thanks for the giveaway!April @ My Shelf Confessions

  6. I'm not sure if it qualifies for horror movie (I'm not really into those), but I can watch Jaws all day everyday…book-obsessed[at]hotmail[dot]com

  7. Hmmm… I don't do straight up horror, but I do love mildly creepy things. And if I had to pick a favorite "mildly creepy" something, it'd be the television show Twin Peaks. SOOO creepy. I will never look at owls the same way again. Or logs. Or possibly ever visit Washington state.Thanks for the giveaway! ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. Since I don't read horrors – yet ๐Ÿ˜‰ – I have to go with movies. But I'm not sure if my fave is considered horror, "Constantine". After that, I have to go back to my childhood and remember how cool "A Nightmare on Elm St" (the first one, duh!) was and how creepy "The Shining" still is!!!

  9. Would love to be entered for the GC as I'm not really a fan of the horror genre.Best wishes and thanks for a chance to win this Spooktacular Giveaway!Chanticlear1(at)gmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

