Feature & Follow Friday

This week’s featured blogger is

Shanan @ The Book Addict

To join the fun and make now book blogger friends, just follow these simple rules:

If you are new to the #FF fun, Feature & Follow Friday is a blog hop that expands your blog following by a join effort between bloggers. First you leave your name here and then you visit as many blogs as you can and tell them hi in their comments. You follow them, they follow you. Win. Win.

Now to make this #FF interesting we do a FEATURE blogger. The Feature bloggers are chosen randomly from participants in the Follow Friday or through twitter and blog introductions. If you are interested in becoming a Feature let me know!

Q: It’s Thanksgiving Day in the U.S. so we want to know what you are Thankful for – blogging related of course! Who has helped you out along the way? What books are you thankful for reading?


I’m thankful for the people who has helped this blog, Marz, Era and Geianne BIG thanks for all the hard work. I’m thankful for the authors who have written books that we have read and pour our hearts out in reviewing them. I’m thankful to Cassandra Clare for writing City of Bones for it has lead me in to the wonderful world of Books which I’m currently in love with.


Big THANKS to Dea of Teen Readers’ Diary, my Twitter friend who suggested me to read City of Bones and swoon over on Jace Wayland. It’s a pleasure that I’ve met you. Kai of Amaterasu Reads and Precious of Fragments of Life Thank you for inspiring me to be a good blogger, I may have a lot to learn but it is always fun to learn new things from the both of you.


To the EVER lovely, gracious, kind Joy of Joyous Reads you know I love you from the bottom of of my ever loving heart!

Who are you Thankful for?
Let us know in the comment!
Happy Friday and Thanksgiving to everyone! *waves*

19 responses to “Feature & Follow Friday

  1. I love your answer and I'm also thankful to Cassandra Clare for bringing Jace into our lives, new follower, here's minehttp://headstuckinabook.blogspot.com/2011/11/feature-and-follow-friday-6.html

  2. New follower :0)I'm also thankful to the authors who write the fabulous books we read and to friends who recommend books that we would've missed out on if not for them!You can find my FF here.

  3. Hello, new follower here. This blog is awesome, I am so glad I found it on the hop. If you'd like to pay me a visit (and perhaps enter my YA fantasy giveaway?) I'm over at: http:\\elizabethbaxter.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

