Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten Books On My TBR List For Winter

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created here at The Broke and the Bookish. This feature was created because we are particularly fond of lists here at The Broke and the Bookish. We’d love to share our lists with other bookish folks and would LOVE to see your top ten lists!

  1. Nightshade by Andrea Cremer
  2. Shift by Jeri Smith-Ready
  3. Crossroads by Mary Ting
  4. Everneath by Brodi Ashton
  5. Obsidian by Jennifer Armentrout
  6. Clockwork Prince by Cassandra Clare
  7. Touch of Power by Maria V. Synder
  8. Royal Street by Suzanne Johnson
  9. Pure by Julianna Baggott
  10. Darker Still by Leanna Renee Hieber

 
buy the book from The Book Depository, free delivery
Whats your TBR List for Winter?
Let us know in the comments! Happy Reading *waves*

28 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten Books On My TBR List For Winter

  1. Nightshade was one of my biggest surprises ever. I went into reading it thinking that it was going to be a Shiver rip-off and thinking I would totally hate it. I devoured it! LOVE would be an appropriate word! I hope you enjoy it as much as I did!My Top Ten

  2. Thanks for stopping by! I have several of those review books, as well, to read on top of my list this week. I may or may not be a tad too ambitious. πŸ˜€ Good luck with your list!

  3. Hello! Thanks for visiting earlier!I have Nightshade on my list too. I just bought it a couple days ago. As for Obsidian? I can tell you right now that it is both maddeningly infuriating and hot, hot, HOT. Daemon will push every button you possess. Be prepared. πŸ˜‰ And the question I'm asking everyone I see mentioning her work: how bad do I need to read something by Cassandra Clare?

Leave a Reply

