Feature & Follow Friday

This week’s featured blogger is

Lauren @ Lauren Gets Literal

To join the fun and make now book blogger friends, just follow these simple rules:


If you are new to the #FF fun, Feature & Follow Friday is a blog hop that expands your blog following by a join effort between bloggers. First you leave your name here and then you visit as many blogs as you can and tell them hi in their comments. You follow them, they follow you. Win. Win.


Now to make this #FF interesting we do a FEATURE blogger. The Feature bloggers are chosen randomly from participants in the Follow Friday or through twitter and blog introductions. If you are interested in becoming a Feature let me know!

Q: What is your biggest pet peeve when it comes to books? Maybe you don’t like love triangles or thin plots? Tell us about it!


Hmm this is quite a hard one, but I think my Pet Peeve when it comes to books would be… a slow moving plot. I don’t think I can read much long with all the nonsense dialogues which are obviously for the soul purpose of fillers. I think I rather have a slow paced detailed plot with not much of a dialogue, I don’t know but it bores me. As for love triangles… I have nothing much on it though I think it’s the writers discretion on whether who his/her character would be with. But there are always gonna be fan favorites which I totally don’t mind.

Whats your Pet Peeve when it comes to books?
Let us know in the comment!
Happy Friday to everyone! *waves*

GIVEAWAY

Atlas Shrugged DVD Part 1
ENTER HERE
7 responses to “Feature & Follow Friday

  1. I like fast moving plots as well, otherwise I just get bored and don't want to continue reading the book! Thanks for stopping by! You have a lovely blog 🙂 I'm a new follower! Amy @ Following The Reader

Leave a Reply

